2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Molly Jacob

University of Rochester

College Enrollment

300 Wilson Blvd.

P.O. Box 270250

Rochester, NY 14627

P: 585-275-8657

F: 585-276-1347

molly.a.jacob@rochester.edu

President Elect  

 

VP for Marketing  

Morgan Somerville

Director of Student Engagement

Stevenson University

100 Campus Circle

Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

P: 443.352.4445

F: 443.352.4440

msomerville@stevenson.edu

VP for Financial Services

Carol Gately

Boston University

Student Employment Office

881 Commonwealth Avenue, 2nd FL

Boston, MA 02215

P: 617.353.2882

F: 617.353.9200

cgately@bu.edu 

 

VP for Administration

Erin Bishop

Brandeis University

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Waltham, MA 02453

P: 781-736-3409

F: 781-736-3412

ebishop@brandeis.edu

 

VP for Professional Development

Manching Tom 

Manhattanville College

Center for Career Development

2900 Purchase Street

Purchase, NY 10577

P: 914.323.5484

F: 914.206.4430

Manching.Tom@mville.edu

 VP for Conference Services

Lauren Ward

University of Rochester

College Enrollment

300 Wilson Blvd.

P.O. Box 270250

Rochester, NY 14627

P: 585-276-7183

F: 585-461-4595

lward9@admissions.rochester.edu

 

 

 

 

About NEASEA

 
powered by MemberClicks